Captain Comfy

December 21, 2013 07:00pm
The Deli 309 White St.
Norman, OK 73069
Formed in 2011, Captain Comfy is a progressive musical collective driven by rhythmic energy with a goal to find spirituality through music. The band was created by six home-town friends, Taylor Graham, Jerry Jones, Mitch Wilkerson, Justin Rackleff, Bina and Ty Walls. They fuse elements of jam, jazz, funk and post rock into a driven musical collective.
(405) 329-3534
(405) 329-3534
This page contains microformatting
Close Details Window